The Board 2020/2021

 

Contact the Board of ESN Agder: board@uia.esn.no

 

  * President: Seif Zakaria

   - president@uia.esn.no

  * Vice President: Vestein Langseth Lauritsen

  - vicepresident@esn.esn.no

  * Treasurer: Hilde Malmin

  - treasurer@uia.esn.no

  * Event Manager: Oskar Nyseth Karsten

  - event@uia.esn.no

  * PR Manager: Flavio Sefa

  - pr@uia.esn.no

  * Webmaster: Mazyar Yaghmaian

  - it@uia.esn.no

  * Buddy Manager: Jacqueline Umutoni

  - buddy@uia.esn.no

 

Grimstad:


 * Treasurer and coordinator: Birgitte Austefjord

  - grimstad@agder.esn.no